Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00am to 6:00pm
Earth Day: Waterfall TourApril 22, 2018 (Sunday)RESCHEDULED TO APRIL 29TH DUE TO WEATHER.3 pm - 6 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
April 28, 2018
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 11:30am to 5:30pm
Mothers Day Brunch Buffet on the Highest Mountain in Alabama!May 13, 201811:30 am - 3:00 pmCharbroiled chicken breasts; Pot roast with trimmings; Grilled lemon peppered tilapia; Whole baked sweet potatoes;Broccoli casserole; Oven roasted vegetables
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
SAVE THE DATE!! May 19, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 3:30pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 5:30pm
May 26, 2018Cheaha Explorer’s Club“And forget not that the earth delights to feel your bare feet and the winds long to play with your hair.”  -Kahlil Gibran
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forest & Field: The Art of NatureJune 6, 201810:00 am – Noon
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 10:45am
Triple Teacher-Educator Training for Project WET, Project WILD and Project Learning Tree |Cheaha State Park, AL | June 20-21, 2018Bring the best environmental education curricula in the world to your students…from the highest mountain in Alabama!
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Forest & Field: Stalking the Wild (Med/Ed Plants)June 23, 201810:00 am – NoonTickets: $20 per person (Max 12 participants);  no refunds after June 15, 2018
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 5:00am
While you reach for the stars, keep your hands open for fireflies! 

Pages