Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:30pm to Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00pm
Calling all photographers!!! Cheaha State Park is holding a photo contest! Enter your photos for a chance to win! We want you to share your enchanched memories of Cheaha State Park with us!
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 12:00pm
October 19, 2018 (Friday)​Chill-O-Ween Haunted Hikes & Spooky ShowsHaunted Hikes on Bald Rock Accessible Trail​Spooky Family-friendly Movie in Bald Rock Lodge​Fee: $5 per person at the gate (Children under 3 free)
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 7:45am
Join internationally renowned Alabama photographer, John Dersham, for this landscape photography workshop on the highest mountain in Alabama.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Leave No Trace Traveling Trainer WorkshopNovember 14, 2018Time: 9:00 AM -11:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 9:00pm
Who done it?? Could it have been...Bigfoot?? This tremendously fun play is being written by amazing local talent, Mike Stedham. Save the date and make reservations. Two options:
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
An Enchanted Evening with Santa ClausDecember 15, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Mount Crumpit Christmas Breakfast (Grinch Mountain)December 21, 20189:00 am - 10:30 am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 8:00pm to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 1:00am
Fire on the Mountain: New Year’s Eve Revelry