Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00pm
Mardi Gras Masquerade BallSaturday, February 23, 2019$99 package!!Includes:
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00am
The 2019 Extreme 10k, 5k and Camo Fun Run will be held at Joe Wheeler State Park on March 23, 2019.
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park's Easter Egg-Citement Egg Hunt
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 2:30pm
Easter Sunday BuffetApril 21, 2019 served 11am-2:30pmAdults $15.95  Children  $7.95Menu
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 11:00am
Mother's Day Buffet11am-2:30pmAdults $15.95Kids $7.95
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 2:00pm
Join us for an event you can really sink your teeth into!Watermelon eating contest for ages 6 and under and 7-12 on the stage behind Joe Wheeler State Park Lodge.Ages 6 and under at 2:00pmAges 7-12 at 2:10pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Joe Wheeler State Park MarinaJune 8, 2019 Featuring The 1st Annual Larry Mitchell Youth Fishing Rodeo
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 3:30am to 7:30am
4th of July Schedule of EventsJuly 3rd5:00- Patriotic Campsite Decoration JudgingJuly 4th3:30pm- Children’s Popsicle Eating Contest for ages 0-12 on the Lodge Patio
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
July 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 10:00pmHandyFest Event at Joe Wheeler State ParkConcessions and bar available(no outside food or coolers will be permitted)Bring your lawn chair5pm-9pm Prime Rib Buffet will be served in the dining room.
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:00pm
Join us for a 70s Dance Party with DJ CC Entertainment playing your favorite disco hits and more! Prize for BEST DRESSED!!! $115 Package Includes:

Pages